President - Ronnie Trentham

President Elect - Dan Rightmire
Secretary - Dan Collins
Treasurer - Ralph Keen
Immediate Past President - Marty Green

Two Year Term

To 09-30-2018

Larry Adair

Gary Jackson

Liz Brown

Grace Ferris

serving October 2016 - September 2017

Copyright 2013. Stilwell Kiwanis. All rights reserved.


​Stilwell Kiwanis Club

Officers and Board Members

Links             Stilwell Chamber of Commerce                City of Stilwell                    Kiwanis International              Texas Oklahoma District of Kiwanis

    Stilwell Kiwanis Club

Sponsors of the Stilwell Strawberry Festival since 1948

One Year Term

To 09-30-2017

Jim Panter

Lynda Hagar

Robert St. Pierre

Sharon Jackson